Testimonials


I placed an online order after finding this flower shop on yelp. The flowers were delivered within 3 hours! And were exactly as I had requested.

— Jen A.
1/10/2019



Hemali and her staff were phenomenal! My bouquet and rest of the flowers were exactly what I had envisioned. Not to mention the price was very affordable! I definitely know where to go for all my floral needs from here on out.

— Kelli N.
11/29/2018



Karen’s of Calvert was AMAZING! My bouquet was everything and anything I could’ve ever imagined. All the rest of the flowers were spot on with what we had talked about. The staff there was on point. Very accommodating. I never had to worry about a thing. I would Highly recommend them.

— Kelli
10/20/2018



Beautiful arrangements.  My friends sent me an arrangement in a tea cup with saucer from this florist and when I took it out of the box, the saucer had a chip.  I called them and they were very apologetic and sent me a new arrangement the next day.  The flowers were absolutely beautiful!  The people are awesome.  Great florist!!!!

— Betty B.
9/26/2018



Excellent customer service and fast, reliable service. Flowers arrived as scheduled and were beautiful. Karen kept me abreast regarding my order via email.

— Tam S.
8/28/2018



Excellent customer service. I made a mistake on the delivery date and they were more than accommodating!! So wonderful to speak to nice people on the phone who are understanding. They held my flowers in the cooler and delivered them on the correct day of the service and most of all put my mind at ease. Thank you so much.

— Susi Q.
4/9/2018



Exceptional service. Thank you for your prompt same day delivery. The fresh floral arrangement is beautiful!

— Yvonne S.
1/26/2018



Wonderful! Hermali was wonderful to work with. My daughter-in-law asked me to take of the flowers and they had to be silk. Hermali asked me to trust her, which I did. She held her promise and the quality of all the wrist corsages were magnificent. Thank you to everyone at Karen’s!

— Cindy K.
12/2/2017



Hemali was very helpful and knowledgeable! She helped me determine the exact and most beautiful arrangements for our son’s wedding!

The arrangements were just perfect and delivered and placed as discussed and in a timely fashion. Hemali’s exotic arrangements were just what I was looking for! Very personable and attention to details was greatly appreciated!!!

— Lynn
7/29/2017



My husband sent me flowers for our 35th wedding anniversary. Almost two weeks later, though a little smaller from pulling out the dead ones, the arrangement is still beautiful. Thank you for a wonderful arrangement.

— Dee T.
7/29/2017



Dear Hemali and staff:

I wanted to extend my appreciation to you and your staff for all the hard work. I was very pleased with your attention to detail and the selection of flowers. The centerpieces and bud vases were so elegant and the touches of real flowers on the cake were lovely. The flowered hairpiece was gorgeous and bouquet were stunning and they were exactly what the bride had envisioned.

I just wanted to let you know that it was an absolutely beautiful event in large part to you.

— Katie S.
6/23/2017



Very friendly service
5 stars

— Phyllis C.



I always have an amazing experience when I order flowers. Karen's knows flowers!!!
5 stars

— Brenda M.



Good customer​ service spoke with Joan. Had to order a funeral arrangement for my sister and I was promised a beautiful spread. No doubt it really was beautiful.
5 stars

— Carmen I.



It was the day of prom and my corsage had a ripped petal. I rushed it back and they fixed it quickly. I didn't need my receipt or anything. Best florist in Calvert county.
5 stars

— Max P.



Beautiful designs!
5 stars

— Melanie H.



Best service you could ask for. Thank you!
5 stars

— Janet D.



Always friendly and helpful!
5 stars

— Lisa L.



Best service
5 stars

— Chintan R.